

GUADALUPE VALLEY PEACE OFFICERS ASSOCIATION

GUADALUPE VALLEY PEACE OFFICERS FOUNDATION

P.O. BOX 1043 SEGUIN, TEXAS 78156-1043 www.gvpoa.org

GUADALUPE COUNTY COMAL COUNTY BEXAR COUNTY HAYS COUNTY CALDWELL COUNTY GONZALES COUNTY

April 3, 2024

Dear Member:

The quarterly meeting of the Guadalupe Valley Peace Officers Association will be held on **Thursday**, **April 18, 2024 at Coopers BBQ in New Braunfels**. The meeting is being hosted by Charles Leadford, Bulverde Police Department.

The meeting room will be available at 5:00 pm.

We will be having election of Officers at this meeting and installation of Officers.

I have decals available for anyone that wants one.

**If you have raffle tickets and money, bring them to the meeting. We will do the drawing at this meeting. If you are not going to the meeting, mail them to me at the above address. Thanks.

We want to continue to emphasize family this year, as family support is necessary in Law Enforcement. We want to encourage members to bring their spouse or family member to the meeting.

If you would like to receive the meeting notifications by email, please let me know your current email address. For those members receiving email notices, please reply with the numbers of reservations. Please contact me with any address changes.

Make your reservation by calling 830-379-7031 by leaving a message or email reno@reiley.com **Please get your reservations in by April 16th, if you plan on attending the meeting. If you cannot attend after you have made a reservation, please contact me to cancel. You can contact Reno Reiley, at (830) 379-7031.**

Hope to see everyone on **Thursday, April 18th** at Coopers BBQ, on Loop 337 in New Braunfels.

Bring a new member with you to the meeting, or bring a current member, who hasn't been attending.

Meeting notices will also be posted on the website at www.gvpoa.org. Email address is sectrea@gvpoa.org. Memberships application can be obtained on the website.

The present Officers are:

Charles Leadford President

Jimmy Limmer 1st Vice President
Bryan Drzymalla 2nd Vice President
Ray Reininger 3rd Vice President
Reno Reiley Secretary-Treasurer

Yours truly,

Charles Leadford

President

by Reno W. Reiley Secretary-Treasurer

Kenow. Keiley